June Photo A Day

As a way to remind myself to take one photo each day of where I am, what I’m doing, what I’m seeing, I decided that following a “photo of the day” meme would be a good way to stay on track. So I am following this Photo A Day challenge created by someone known as fatmumslim. I started around June 4 and have missed a day or two when I didn’t really gel with the prompt, but for the most part I’ve been doing it and enjoying it. I’m posting my photos on flickr and on twitter with the #photoaday tag. Here are a few:

Strawberries and cherries from the Bloomingdale Farmers Market

Watching Euro 2012 matches at Boundary Stone

standing in the grass, waiting for the bus home from work, near the Capitol building

went for a 6-mile run around the monuments early on a Saturday morning

waiting for the bus home after my first pilates class at Stroga

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

