Moved to London!

I have missed blogging and I’m anxious to get back into it, especially because I have a whole raft of new things to blog about all related to running, traveling and cities….mainly because I moved to a new city!

IMG_5947

I have been in London now for just over a week, and I am so excited to be here.  But before I get into what I’ve explored in London so far, first I want to catch up on some traveling I did in the US in the late spring/early summer.  More to come!

One thought on “Moved to London!

  1. Pingback: New York City and New Orleans | Kathy Q. Runs

Leave a Reply

